





Report of the Online National Essay writing Competition on "My City My Culture"

Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management has been entrusted by Ministry of tourism, Govt. of India to conduct programs under "EK Bharat Shreshta Bharat" virtually. Under the series of these programs IITTM has organized an Online National Essay writing Competition on "My City My Culture" in which participation had submitted their entries under three categories:

- 1. School students (Class 6th -12th)
- 2. College students (U.G. and P.G.)
- 3. Open category (All those who does not fall under above category)

The competition was Bi-lingual and the participants were asked to submit their essay within the time period of the one week. Within the time limit IITTM has received 135 entries from all over India.







Online Essay Writing Competition
On " My City ; My Culture" under the Scheme of
Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat



Category:

School(6-12 Class) college (UG & PG) open for all

Refer guidelines for details

Last date of Submission 24 July 2020

For details contact: 9977191550 / 9899736919

Email id: culturaliittm@gmail.com

website: www.iittm.ac.in

Our centers: Gwalior, Noida, Bhubneshwar, Nellore, Goa(NIWS)

Made with PosterMyWall.com

List of Participants

Name	Category
Arnabi Mandal	College Category
Aditi Priya	College Category
Akash Pandey	College Category
Arnika Gupta	College Category
Arti Mourya	College Category
Arvind Kumar Rana.	College Category
Bitragunta Vaishitha	College Category
Deboparna Bhowmick	College Category
Divyanshi Panwar	College Category
Er. ATUL KUMAR PATEL	College Category
Gajendra Sharma	College Category
Kartik Kumar	College Category
Karuna Sagari	College Category
Kuldeep Rathore	College Category
Mahima Rani Choudary	College Category
Tanupriya Tailor	College Category
Mousam Rajput	College Category
Muskan Rathore	College Category
Prachi Lodwal	College Category
Priya Koshta	College Category
Priya Parihar	College Category
Priyanshu Mahule	College Category
Sadiya Bano	College Category
Sai Sunil Jonnada	College Category
Saurabh Kumar Upadhyay	College Category
Shreya Jha	College Category

Shruti Sharma	College Cotogogy
	College Category
Smriti Ojha	College Category
Sourabh Agarwal	College Category
Tusharika	College Category
Utkarsh Sharma	College Category
Yasmen Bano	College Category
Bhushan Pandit	Open category
Shreena Mahobia	Open category
Ruhi Tauheed	Open category
Dr. Arvind Kumar Pathak	Open category
Dhanraj	Open category
Arvind Dewangan	Open category
Mamata Kosariya	Open category
Shyam Singh Tanwar	Open category
Harsh Vardhan Vyas	Open category
Shivani Kamlesh Mistry	Open category
Sangeeta Gour	Open category
Akash Kushwah	Open category
Krishna Kant Agrawal	Open category
Jagriti Naik	Open category
Avijit Kumar Dutta	Open category
Jag Jyoti Shrivastav	Open category
Prabha Shrivastav	Open category
Jyoti Mishra	Open category
Pooja Bansal	Open category
Bhupendra Kaushal	Open category
Jitendra Kumar Shukla	Open category
Rayees Ahmad Bhat	Open category
Manoj Soni	School category
Yuvraj Saran	School category

Aashka Rathore	School category
Ifrah Javed	School category
Richa Dubey	School category
Aaditya Singh Jadon	School category
Aarti	School category
Aarya Singh	School category
Aditi Pateriya`	School category
Ajitesh Mishra	School category
Anjali Verma	School category
Ankit Verma	School category
Antra	School category
Arihant Jain	School category
Arjun Suthar	School category
Ashok Kumar	School category
Chandrika Yadav	School category
Divya Kanwar	School category
Dwarka	School category
Ekta Choudary	School category
Gajala Bano	School category
Ganesh Sai	School category
Gordhan Ram	School category
Ikara	School category
Imam Khan	School category
Jaydeep Rathore	School category
Jetha Ram	School category
Kamal Madhiwal	School category
Kanchan	School category
Kanta	School category
Karnav Rastogi	School category
Khushi	School category

Kiran Patel	School category
Kripa Agicha	School category
Madan Lal	School category
Madhu Goswami	School category
Madhurani Sandeep	School category
Gaikwad	
Maitree Gupta	School category
Manish Giri	School category
Mannat Tripathi	School category
Monika Knawar	School category
Moti	School category
Moti Singh	School category
Mula Ram	School category
Mumal Kanwar	School category
Muskan Mandeliya .	School category
Nandini Rathore	School category
Nikita Kanwar	School category
Pinku Kanwar	School category
Pooran Sankhla	School category
Pragya Ghanghoriya	School category
Pramod	School category
Priyanka Kanwar	School category
Priyanka Rajpurohit	School category
Pushpa Inkhiya	School category
Radha Kanwar	School category
Ratan Kumari	School category
Rekha Choudhary	School category
Nandini Jadon	School category
Rinku Choudary	School category
Rinku Kanwar	School category

Ritik Choudary	School category
Ritu Choudary	School category
Ruksana	School category
Sabiha Parveen	School category
Sanjana	School category
Sawai Singh	School category
Shabdita Mishra	School category
Sharda	School category
Shaurya Rathore	School category
Shauryavardhan Singh Jadon	School category
Shivangi Manishkumar	School category
Panchal	
Shubham Choudary	School category
Smriti Sharma	School category
Sohan Lal	School category
Sristi Singh Rajawat	School category
Sumit Rathore	School category
Suraj Singh Bisht	School category
Taruna	School category
Vikram Choudary	School category
Vinod Singh	School category
Yashveer Singh	School category
Zakiya Rashid	School category